Welcome to Madison High School Athletic/ Activity Registration

ALL STUDENT-ATHLETES MUST REGISTER IN RSCHOOLTODAY FOR THE 2022 FALL ATHLETIC SEASON BY COMPLETING REQUIRED PAPERWORK, INCLUDING AN UPDATED HEALTH HISTORY & SPORTS PHYSICAL FORM.  IF YOU DO NOT COMPLETE THE PROCESS & PAY THE $150 ACTIVITY FEE YOU CANNOT PLAY!!!

 

Physical Forms (electronically scanned & uploaded in rSchoolToday) are

Due to Nurse Fastiggi by July 1st, 2022

IMPORTANT:  Some MAC laptop, iPhone and iPad users are reporting that they are having issues registering. 

Please use Chrome browser instead of Safari browser to register your child and please use a computer instead of your phone.

Need help registering? You can view a tutorial video on the registration process HERE

Click any icon below to register

             

               

 

High School Athletics Activity Registration for the Fall 2022 Season will open June 6th!

REGISTRATION DEADLINE FOR Fall 2022 SEASON: July 1st, 2022!!!

2022 FALL SEASON START DATES

 

 


 

If you have questions or need assistance with the registration, please contact:

MHS Athletic Team Registration: Ms. Andrea Padelsky, Assistant Principal (Athletics)

 padelskya@madisonnjps.org

MHS Sport Physicals & Medical Clearance: Mrs. Diane Fastiggi, School Nurse

fastiggid@madisonnjps.org

Clubs/ Activities & Marching Band Registration: Mr. Todd Jensen, Assistant Principal

 jensent@madisonnjps.org

STEAM Academy/ Summer Camp Registration: Mr. Jason Erdreich, K-12 STEAM Coordinator 

 erdreichj@madisonnjps.org

HS Guidance Dept. Test Registration & Payment: Ms. Christine Internicola, Assistant Principal (Guidance)

internicolac@madisonnjps.org

MJSAO Athletic Team Registration: Mr. Rich Vasquez, Athletics Coordinator

 vasquezr@madisonnjps.org

MJSAO Sport Physicals & Medical Clearance: Mrs. Pauline Bliss, School Nurse

blissp@madisonnjps.org

 

Madison High School
170 Ridgedale Avenue, Madison, New Jersey 07940
Office Number: 973-593-3117
 
Madison Junior School
160 Main Street, Madison, New Jersey 07940
Office Number: 973-377-2690